2A-1A Tournament - Most Outstanding Wrestler 135 lb Champion Francis Boykin, Hanahan								
	Name	School	Grade		Name	School	Grade	
103 Lbs:			145 LI	os:				
1st:	Madison Leitner	Gilbert	FR	1st:	Denis Flores	Hanahan	SO	
2nd:	Alex Adams	Palmetto	JR	2nd:	Trey Stafford	Chesterfield	JR	
3rd:	Devin Needs	Chesnee	JR	3rd:	C.J. Gillespie	Ninety-Six	JR	
4th:	Josh McDermett	Academic Magnet	FR	4th:	Saul Rosa	Liberty	SR	
112 Lbs:			152 Ll	152 Lbs:				
1st:	Ethan Nobles	Aynor	JR	1st:	Jonathan Dykes	Marion	SR	
2nd:	J.J. Johnson	Hanahan	SO	2nd:	Adam Frasier	Palmetto	SR	
3rd:	Malcolm Jones	Bamberg-Ehrhardt	SO	3rd:	Quitin Thomas	Lake City	SR	
4th:	Marcus Pressley	Buford	SR	4th:	Darius Little	Cheraw	SR	
119 Lbs:				160 LI	160 Lbs:			
1st:	Mikel Nelson	Columbia	SO	1st:	Dondre Ethridge	Marion	SR	
2nd:	Brody Bertolini	Ninety-Six	SR	2nd:	Rondreas Truesdale	Indian Land	JR	
3rd:	Jared Maltby	Chesterfield	JR	3rd:	Eric McPherson	Buford	JR	
4th:	Mason Whitmire	Chesnee	SO	4th:	Keith Ridings	Chesnee	JR	
125 Lbs:			171 LI	171 Lbs:				
1st:	Jamar Gore	Loris	SR	1st:	Nick Clark	Strom Thurmond	JR	
2nd:	Dyllan Hurlburt	Ninety-Six	JR	2nd:	Mark Moody	Bamberg-Ehrhardt	SO	
3rd:	Nathan Gamble	Lake City	SR	3rd:	Nic Thompson	Hanahan	SR	
4th:	Kiante Wingate	Cheraw	JR	4th:	Jeremy Woodard	Broome	SR	
130 Lbs:			189 LI	189 Lbs:				
1st:	Lane Walling	Bamberg-Ehrhardt	JR	1st:	Chris Henry	Woodruff	SR	
2nd:	Tyler Alley	Chesterfield	SR	2nd:	Caleb Pate	Chesterfield	JR	
3rd:	Xavier Johnson	Edisto	SO	3rd:	Daniel Witmore	North Central	SO	
4th:	Garett Woodworth	Blacksburg	JR	4th:	Adrain Phillips	Timberland	SR	
135 Lbs:				215 LI	os:			
1st:	Francis Boykin	Hanahan	SR	1st:	Cody Cooper	Lake City	SR	
2nd:	Dustin Martin	Chesnee	JR	2nd:	Antonio Barron	Landrum	SR	
3rd:	Jacob Johnston	Liberty	SR	3rd:	Aikil Sanders	Marion	SR	
4th:	Ben Wilkin	Bishop England	SR	4th:	Dajuan Griffin	Loris	JR	
140 Lbs:				285 LI	285 Lbs:			
1st:	Player Long	Bamberg-Ehrhardt	SO	1st:	B.J. Gibbs	Mid-Carolina	SR	
2nd:	Nate Harper	Columbia	JR	2nd:	Kendrick Butler	Loris	SR	
3rd:	Cody Hancock	Hanahan	SR	3rd:	Jon Mudd	Abbeville	SR	
4th:	Adar Singh	Waccamaw	JR	4th:	Craig Ellerbe	Marion	SR	